4804 Wake Forest Highway Durham, NC 27703  Local: (919) 596-1228
Customer Reviews
DIVINE DESIGNS FLORAL AND INTERIORS
Local Durham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

amazing!
Tina's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 6:55 am

So glad you were pleased Andrew. Have a great day!!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and they made her smile. I just love everything you do
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This Phyllis Harrison (Mrs. Weaver's caregiver) I used my email when ordering Mrs. Weaver's birthday flowers. They were absolutely beautiful and I could tell she loved them by the smile on her face. She doesn't talk much now but she pointed and said "pretty"
Tina's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2017, 2:11 pm

Thank you for your order Phyllis, and I am so glad that Mrs. Weaver was pleased. It makes me happy to know they brought a smile to her face!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement for my sister in law's funeral was perfect. Beautiful lavender and purple colors, which was her favorite color. Great customer service as well.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I recently used this florist and cannot say enough nice things about them. My family experienced the tragic loss of a child and the woman we worked with so kind and compassionate. She cried and grieved with us and it was truly touching in a way that you don't often see from companies. The arrangements that were delivered were beautiful and reasonably priced. My mom even commented that she was concerned how they would look because the price we were quoted was so low but they were perfect and specifically designed based on our requests. I would recommend this florist to anyone and everyone.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The person I ordered the arrangement for said it was sooooo beautiful and smelled soooo good. The delivery was right on time too. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my mother for her birthday. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. More importantly, the staff of Divine Designs was AMAZING!!! Very personable and friendly!! I will definitely use them again!!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service and high quality products. I will definitely use Divine Designs Floral and Interiors again in the future. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful! They lasted 2 weeks, nice variety of flowers –roses, sunflowers and fresh.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Thanks for the great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent, I would recommend to anyone.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used this fabulous florist for several years and have always been very happy! Beautiful flower arrangements every time!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I recently had the opportunity to watch Tina at work filling orders. She is such an artist! I've watched other florists from time to time over the years, but she has an added quality that shows in all of her arrangements, from a rose in a bud vase to a large arrangement with words and logos. I was especially impressed by how effortlessly she does her work and by her courtesy with her customers.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you, Divine Designs for making my step-mother's funeral arrangement extra special. It was just what I hoped it would be. You're the best!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I would never use any other florist ! Tina is a beautiful person, and it shows in her work !
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were just beautiful. They lasted almost 2 weeks. The lady I take of doesn't communicate well now, but she smiled really big when they came
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a blessing Divine Designs was to work with. Tina knew exactly what to send and the family member that received rhw flowers send me beautiful pictures telling me how much her Mom would have loved it and that it was such a wonderful memory or her! This will definitely be where I will be going for all my floral needs.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a blessing Divine Designs was to work with. Tina knew exactly what to send and the family member that received rhw flowers send me beautiful pictures telling me how much her Mom would have loved it and that it was such a wonderful memory or her! This will definitely be where I will be going for all my floral needs.
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The funeral spray that I ordered was beautifully arranged and it was very close to the picture on the website. I have never been disappointed by Divine Designs. It is obvious that their work is done in a caring and spiritual way, and that is a great comfort when ordering from them.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral wreath that I ordered was beautiful and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you for your beautiful work in the Lord's name.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this florist!!!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were different from those pictured, however, they were the colors indicated and were still very beautiful! They were for my grandmother's funeral and contained both her and my mother's favorite colors. Again, they were very beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Used Online ordering. Excellent service. Flowers were delivered on time, were exactly what I ordered, and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love working with Divine Designs Floral and Interiors. They are caring and do excellent work. Always pleasant to speak with on the phone and willing to accommodate with floral needs if at all possible.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

To order the flowers was very easy since I did not have a florist. Most important of all, the flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank You so very much for helping me, in this defficult tme.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful spray! Extremely pleased and would purchase again!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

One of your staff thoughtfully called me to suggest that we use more masculine colors for the spray, which was the right choice. I will use your services again in the future. Thanks.
Date: Apr 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The web site is impeccable! Ordering was so easy. You guys are wonderful,and the plant was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordering process was easy and the flowers that were delivered were beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have used Devine Design for several years and have found them to always be extremely professional and very customer focused. All experiences have been excellent.
Flower Delivery To Durham, NC
See Delivery Areas


DIVINE DESIGNS FLORAL AND INTERIORS
4804 Wake Forest Highway
Durham, NC. 27703
Local: (919) 596-1228

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase